Get Active

Become a Brigadier in the fight against unfair taxation and classification of Vaporizers. Here's how.

    REGISTER TO VOTE

  FIND YOUR DISTRICT

 COMMENT ON A BILL

 

TAKE THE PINK LUNG BRIGADE VAPE SURVEY!

DISTRICT # 1
Senator Rosemary McAuliffe   e-mail: rosemary.mcauliffe@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Luis Moscoso                  e-mail: luis.moscoso@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Derek Stanford                e-mail: derek.stanford@leg.wa.gov
derek.stanford@leg.wa.gov luis.moscoso@leg.wa.gov rosemary.mcauliffe@leg.wa.gov 

DISTRICT # 2
Senator Randi Becker    e-mail: rosemary.mcauliffe@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Graham Hunt         e-mail: graham.hunt@leg.wa.gov
Rep. J.T. Wilcox             e-mail: jt.wilcox@leg.wa.gov
jt.wilcox@leg.wa.gov graham.hunt@leg.wa.gov rosemary.mcauliffe@leg.wa.gov
DISTRICT # 3
Senator Andy Billig                  e-mail: andy.billig@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Marcus Riccelli               e-mail: marcus.riccelli@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Timm Ormsby                 e-mail: timm.ormsby@leg.wa.gov
timm.ormsby@leg.wa.gov marcus.riccelli@leg.wa.gov andy.billig@leg.wa.gov
DISTRICT # 4
Senator Mike Padden     e-mail: mike.padden@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Bob McCaslin        e-mail: bob.mccaslin@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Matt Shea              e-mail: matt.shea@leg.wa.gov
matt.shea@leg.wa.gov bob.mccaslin@leg.wa.gov mike.padden@leg.wa.gov
DISTRICT # 5
Senator Mark Mullet              e-mail: mark.mullet@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Chad Magendanz         e-mail: chad.magendanz@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Jay Rodne                    e-mail: jay.rodne@leg.wa.gov
jay.rodne@leg.wa.gov chad.magendanz@leg.wa.gov mark.mullet@leg.wa.gov
DISTRICT # 6
Sen. Michael Baumgartner    e-mail: michael.baumgartner@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Kevin Parker                 e-mail: kevin.parker@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Jeff Holy                        e-mail: jeff.holy@leg.wa.gov
jeff.holy@leg.wa.gov kevin.parker@leg.wa.gov michael.baumgartner@leg.wa.gov
DISTRICT # 7
Senator Brian Dansel          e-mail: brian.dansel@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Joel Kretz                   e-mail: joel.kretz@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Shelly Short                e-mail: shelly.short@leg.wa.gov
shelly.short@leg.wa.gov joel.kretz@leg.wa.gov brian.dansel@leg.wa.gov
DISTRICT # 8
Senator Sharon Brown              e-mail: sharon.brown@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Larry Haler                        e-mail: larry.haler@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Brad Klippert                     e-mail: brad.klippert@leg.wa.gov
brad.klippert@leg.wa.gov larry.haler@leg.wa.gov sharon.brown@leg.wa.gov
DISTRICT # 9
Senator Mark Schoesler    e-mail: mark.schoesler@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Joe Schmick              e-mail: joe.schmick@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Susan Fagan             e-mail: susan.fagan@leg.wa.gov
susan.fagan@leg.wa.gov joe.schmick@leg.wa.gov mark.schoesler@leg.wa.gov
DISTRICT # 10
Senator Barbara Bailey            e-mail: barbara.bailey@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Norma Smith                    e-mail: norma.smith@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Dave Hayes                     e-mail: dave.hayes@leg.wa.gov
dave.hayes@leg.wa.gov norma.smith@leg.wa.gov barbara.bailey@leg.wa.gov
DISTRICT # 11
Senator Bob Hasegawa    e-mail: bob.hasegawa@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Steve Bergquist        e-mail: steve.bergquist@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Zack Hudgins           e-mail: zack.hudgins@leg.wa.gov
zack.hudgins@leg.wa.gov steve.bergquist@leg.wa.gov bob.hasegawa@leg.wa.gov
DISTRICT # 12
Senator Linda Evans Parlette e-mail: linda.parlette@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Cary Condotta                e-mail: cary.condotta@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Brad Hawkins                 e-mail: brad.hawkins@leg.wa.gov
brad.hawkins@leg.wa.gov cary.condotta@leg.wa.gov linda.parlette@leg.wa.gov
DISTRICT # 13
Senator Judy Warnick     e-mail: judy.warnick@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Matt Manweller        e-mail: matt.manweller@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Tom Dent                e-mail: tom.dent@leg.wa.gov
tom.dent@leg.wa.gov matt.manweller@leg.wa.gov judy.warnick@leg.wa.gov
DISTRICT # 14
Senator Curtis King                 e-mail: curtis.king@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Norm Johnson                e-mail: norm.johnson@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Gina McCabe                  e-mail: gina.mccabe@leg.wa.gov
gina.mccabe@leg.wa.gov norm.johnson@leg.wa.gov curtis.king@leg.wa.gov
DISTRICT # 15
Senator Jim Honeyford    e-mail: jim.honeyford@leg.wa.gov
Rep. David Taylor            e-mail: david.taylor@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Bruce Chandler       e-mail: bruce.chandler@leg.wa.gov
bruce.chandler@leg.wa.gov david.taylor@leg.wa.gov jim.honeyford@leg.wa.gov
DISTRICT # 16
Senator Mike Hewitt                e-mail: mike.hewitt@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Maureen Walsh              e-mail: maureen.walsh@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Terry Nealey                   e-mail: terry.nealey@leg.wa.gov
terry.nealey@leg.wa.gov maureen.walsh@leg.wa.gov mike.hewitt@leg.wa.gov
DISTRICT # 17
Senator Don Benton        e-mail: don.benton@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Lynda Wilson          e-mail: lynda.wilson@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Paul Harris              e-mail: paul.harris@leg.wa.gov
paul.harris@leg.wa.gov lynda.wilson@leg.wa.gov don.benton@leg.wa.gov
DISTRICT # 18
Senator Ann Rivers                e-mail: ann.rivers@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Liz Pike                          e-mail: liz.pike@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Brandon Vick                 e-mail: brandon.vick@leg.wa.gov
brandon.vick@leg.wa.gov liz.pike@leg.wa.gov ann.rivers@leg.wa.gov
DISTRICT # 19
Senator Brian Hatfield     e-mail: brian.hatfield@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Dean Takko            e-mail: dean.takko@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Brian Blake             e-mail: brian.blake@leg.wa.gov
brian.blake@leg.wa.gov dean.takko@leg.wa.gov brian.hatfield@leg.wa.gov
DISTRICT # 20
Senator John Braun               e-mail: john.braun@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Richard DeBolt              e-mail: richard.debolt@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Ed Orcutt                       e-mail: ed.orcutt@leg.wa.gov
ed.orcutt@leg.wa.gov richard.debolt@leg.wa.gov john.braun@leg.wa.gov
DISTRICT # 21
Senator Marko Liias         e-mail: marko.liias@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Lillian Ortiz-Self       e-mail: lillian.ortiz-self@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Strom Peterson       e-mail: strom.peterson@leg.wa.gov
strom.peterson@leg.wa.gov lillian.ortiz-self@leg.wa.gov marko.liias@leg.wa.gov
DISTRICT # 22
Senator Karen Fraser           e-mail: karen.fraser@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Chris Reykdal              e-mail: chris.reykdal@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Sam Hunt                     e-mail: sam.hunt@leg.wa.gov
sam.hunt@leg.wa.gov chris.reykdal@leg.wa.gov karen.fraser@leg.wa.gov
DISTRICT # 23
Senator Christine Rolfes  e-mail: christine.rolfes@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Sherry Appleton       e-mail: sherry.appleton@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Drew Hansen           e-mail: drew.hansen@leg.wa.gov
drew.hansen@leg.wa.gov sherry.appleton@leg.wa.gov christine.rolfes@leg.wa.gov
DISTRICT # 24
Senator James Hargrove     e-mail: jim.hargrove@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Kevin Van De Wege    e-mail: kevin.vandewege@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Steve Tharinger           e-mail: steve.tharinger@leg.wa.gov
steve.tharinger@leg.wa.gov kevin.vandewege@leg.wa.gov jim.hargrove@leg.wa.gov
DISTRICT # 25
Senator Bruce Dammeier     e-mail: bruce.dammeier@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Melanie Stambaugh     e-mail: melanie.stambaugh@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Hans Zeiger                 e-mail: hans.zeiger@leg.wa.gov
hans.zeiger@leg.wa.gov melanie.stambaugh@leg.wa.gov bruce.dammeier@leg.wa.gov
DISTRICT # 26
Senator Jan Angel               e-mail: bruce.dammeier@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Jesse Young               e-mail: jesse.young@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Michelle Caldier           e-mail: michelle.caldier@leg.wa.gov
michelle.caldier@leg.wa.gov jesse.young@leg.wa.gov bruce.dammeier@leg.wa.gov
DISTRICT # 27
Senator Jeannie Darneille  e-mail: j.darneille@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Jake Fey                    e-mail: jake.fey@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Laurie Jinkins            e-mail: laurie.jinkins@leg.wa.gov
j.darneille@leg.wa.gov jake.fey@leg.wa.gov laurie.jinkins@leg.wa.gov
DISTRICT # 28
Senator Steve O'Ban          e-mail: steve.o'ban@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Christine Kilduff          e-mail: christine.kilduff@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Dick Muri                    e-mail: dick.muri@leg.wa.gov
christine.kilduff@leg.wa.gov dick.muri@leg.wa.gov steve.o'ban@leg.wa.gov
DISTRICT # 29
Senator Steve Conway     e-mail: steve.conway@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Steve Kirby               e-mail: steve.kirby@leg.wa.gov
Rep. David Sawyer           e-mail: david.sawyer@leg.wa.gov
steve.conway@leg.wa.gov david.sawyer@leg.wa.gov steve.kirby@leg.wa.gov
DISTRICT # 30
Senator Mark Miloscia       e-mail: mark.miloscia@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Carol Gregory           e-mail: carol.gregory@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Linda Kochmar          e-mail: linda.kochmar@leg.wa.gov
linda.kochmar@leg.wa.gov carol.gregory@leg.wa.gov mark.miloscia@leg.wa.gov
DISTRICT # 31
Senator Pam Roach          e-mail: pam.roach@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Drew Stokesbary      e-mail: drew.stokesbary@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Christopher Hurst     e-mail: christopher.hurst@leg.wa.gov
christopher.hurst@leg.wa.gov drew.stokesbary@leg.wa.gov pam.roach@leg.wa.gov
DISTRICT # 32
Senator Maralyn Chase   e-mail: maralyn.chase@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Ruth Kagi                 e-mail: ruth.kagi@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Cindy Ryu                e-mail: cindy.ryu@leg.wa.gov
cindy.ryu@leg.wa.gov ruth.kagi@leg.wa.gov maralyn.chase@leg.wa.gov
DISTRICT # 33
Senator Karen Keiser      e-mail: karen.keiser@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Mia Gregerson        e-mail: mia.gregerson@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Tina Orwall              e-mail: tina.orwall@leg.wa.gov
tina.orwall@leg.wa.gov mia.gregerson@leg.wa.gov karen.keiser@leg.wa.gov
DISTRICT # 34
Senator Sharon Nelson   e-mail: sharon.nelson@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Eileen Cody             e-mail: eileen.cody@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Joe Fitzgibbon         e-mail: joe.fitzgibbon@leg.wa.gov
joe.fitzgibbon@leg.wa.gov eileen.cody@leg.wa.gov sharon.nelson@leg.wa.gov
DISTRICT # 35
Senator Tim Sheldon      e-mail: timothy.sheldon@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Dan Griffey             e-mail: dan.griffey@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Drew MacEwen      e-mail: drew.macewen@leg.wa.gov
drew.macewen@leg.wa.gov dan.griffey@leg.wa.gov timothy.sheldon@leg.wa.gov
DISTRICT # 36
Senator Jeanne Kohl-Welles   e-mail: jeanne.kohl-welles@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Gael Tarleton                  e-mail: gael.tarleton@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Reuven Carlyle               e-mail: reuven.carlyle@leg.wa.gov
reuven.carlyle@leg.wa.gov gael.tarleton@leg.wa.gov jeanne.kohl-welles@leg.wa.gov
DISTRICT # 37
Senator Pramila Jayapal         e-mail: pramila.jayapal@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Eric Pettigrew                 e-mail: eric.pettigrew@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Sharon Tomiko Santos  e-mail: sharontomiko.santos@leg.wa.gov
sharontomiko.santos@leg.wa.gov eric.pettigrew@leg.wa.gov pramila.jayapal@leg.wa.gov
DISTRICT # 38
Senator John McCoy              e-mail: john.mccoy@leg.wa.gov
Rep. June Robinson               e-mail: june.robinson@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Mike Sells                       e-mail: mike.sells@leg.wa.gov
mike.sells@leg.wa.gov june.robinson@leg.wa.gov john.mccoy@leg.wa.gov
DISTRICT # 39
Senator Kirk Pearson            e-mail: kirk.pearson@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Dan Kristiansen            e-mail: dan.kristiansen@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Elizabeth Scott             e-mail: elizabeth.scott@leg.wa.gov
elizabeth.scott@leg.wa.gov dan.kristiansen@leg.wa.gov kirk.pearson@leg.wa.gov
DISTRICT # 40
Senator Kevin Ranker           e-mail: evin.ranker@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Kristine Lytton               e-mail: kristine.lytton@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Jeff Morris                     e-mail: jeff.morris@leg.wa.gov
jeff.morris@leg.wa.gov kristine.lytton@leg.wa.gov evin.ranker@leg.wa.gov
DISTRICT # 41
Senator Steve Litzow           e-mail: steve.litzow@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Judy Clibborn               e-mail: judy.clibborn@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Tana Senn                   e-mail: tana.senn@leg.wa.gov
tana.senn@leg.wa.gov judy.clibborn@leg.wa.gov steve.litzow@leg.wa.gov
DISTRICT # 42
Senator Doug Ericksen         e-mail: doug.ericksen@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Luanne Van Werven     e-mail: luanne.vanwerven@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Vincent Buys                 e-mail: vincent.buys@leg.wa.gov
vincent.buys@leg.wa.gov luanne.vanwerven@leg.wa.gov doug.ericksen@leg.wa.gov
DISTRICT # 43
Senator Jamie Pedersen     e-mail: jamie.pedersen@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Brady Walkinshaw      e-mail: brady.walkinshaw@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Frank Chopp               e-mail: frank.chopp@leg.wa.gov
frank.chopp@leg.wa.gov brady.walkinshaw@leg.wa.gov jamie.pedersen@leg.wa.gov
DISTRICT # 44
Senator Steve Hobbs             e-mail: steve.hobbs@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Hans Dunshee               e-mail: hans.dunshee@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Mark Harmsworth          e-mail: mark.harmsworth@leg.wa.gov
mark.harmsworth@leg.wa.gov hans.dunshee@leg.wa.gov steve.hobbs@leg.wa.gov
DISTRICT # 45
Senator Andy Hill                e-mail: andy.hill@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Larry Springer            e-mail: larry.springer@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Roger Goodman        e-mail: roger.goodman@leg.wa.gov
roger.goodman@leg.wa.gov larry.springer@leg.wa.gov andy.hill@leg.wa.gov
DISTRICT # 46
Senator David Frockt            e-mail: david.frockt@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Jessyn Farrell               e-mail: jessyn.farrell@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Gerry Pollet                   e-mail: gerry.pollet@leg.wa.gov
gerry.pollet@leg.wa.gov jessyn.farrell@leg.wa.gov david.frockt@leg.wa.gov
DISTRICT # 47
Senator Joe Fain               e-mail: joe.fain@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Pat Sullivan               e-mail: pat.sullivan@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Mark Hargrove          e-mail: mark.hargrove@leg.wa.gov
mark.hargrove@leg.wa.gov pat.sullivan@leg.wa.gov joe.fain@leg.wa.gov
DISTRICT # 48
Senator Cyrus Habib            e-mail: cyrus.habib@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Ross Hunter                 e-mail: ross.hunter@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Joan McBride               e-mail: joan.mcbride@leg.wa.gov
joan.mcbride@leg.wa.gov ross.hunter@leg.wa.gov cyrus.habib@leg.wa.gov
DISTRICT # 49
Senator Annette Cleveland   e-mail: annette.cleveland@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Sharon Wylie                e-mail: sharon.wylie@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Jim Moeller                   e-mail: jim.moeller@leg.wa.gov
jim.moeller@leg.wa.gov sharon.wylie@leg.wa.gov annette.cleveland@leg.wa.gov